## **DESIGNATION AND INDICATIVE LIST OF DUTIES**

(Erstwhile Group 'D' posts of Peon, Daftary, Jamadar, Junior Gestetner Operator, Farash, Chowkidar, Safaiwala, Mali etc)

## New suggested designation: MULTI-TASKING STAFF

The duties would broadly include:

- a) Physical Maintenance of records of the Section.
- b) General cleanliness & upkeep of the Section/ Unit.
- c) Carrying of files & other papers within the building.
- d) Photocopying, sending of FAX etc.
- e) Other non-clerical work in the Section/ Unit.
- f) Assisting in routine office work like diary, despatch etc., including on computer
- g) Delivering of dak (outside the building).
- h) Watch & ward duties.
- i) Opening & closing of rooms.
- Cleaning of rooms.
- k) Dusting of furniture etc.
- Cleaning of building, fixtures etc.
- m) Work related to his ITI qualifications, if it exists.
- n) Driving of vehicles, if in possession of valid driving licence.
- o) Upkeep of parks, lawns, potted plants etc.
- p) Any other work assigned by the superior authority.

<u>NOTE:</u> The above list of duties is only illustrative and not exhaustive. Ministries/ Departments may add to the list, duties of similar nature ordinarily performed by officials at this level.

Sl.No.	Name S/Shri
1	Sh. Mahabir Singh
2.	Sh. Raj Kishore Bhagat,
3.	Smt. Kiranwati
4.	Sh. Mahender Singh
5.	Sh. Surender Mahto,
6.	Smt. Santosh
7.	Sh. Parmanand Bhatt
8.	Sh. Raj Kumar
9.	Smt. Bimla Devi
10	Sh. Moti Kumar Shah
11.	Smt. Laxmi Devi
12.	Ram Pyare Maurya
13.	Bhopal Singh
14.	Raj Kumar
15.	Bansu Ram
16.	Prakash Chand
17.	Vinod Kishore Prasad
18.	Suraj Prakash
19.	Ram Bhajan Maurya
20.	Dileep Kumar
21.	Sunil
22.	Sudhir Kumar
23.	Ajay Prasad
24.	Sushil Sharma
25.	Naresh Kumar-1
26.	Kashi Ram
27.	Darban Singh
28.	Arjun Singh Bisht
29. 30.	Mahesh Goel
	Gajender Singh
31.	Anit Kumar
33.	Satish Kumar
	Deep Chand(LA)
34.	Pooran Mal Saini
35. 36.	Virender Paswan Ramanuj Prasad
37.	Vijay Shyam
39.	Vijender Kumar Amar Lal
40.	Rakesh Kumar
41.	Abdul Qadir
42.	Arvind Kumar
43.	
44.	Rajeev Kr. Ranjan Vinay Kumar
45.	Poonam
46.	
47.	Daya Kishan Tanwar
48.	Rajender Singh Sushil Rathee
+0.	Susini Ratnee