F.No.A-60011/28/2010-Admn.I (LA) Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Legal Affairs

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi. Dated the 10th July, 2019.

OFFICE ORDER NO. 46/2019

In modification of this Department's Order No. 8/2019 dated 16th January, 2019, the competent authority in pursuance of the provisions contained in Section (5)(1) and (2) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, re-designates the following officers of this Department as Appellate Authority and Central Public Information Officers (CPIO):-

S. No.	Section	Name of CPIO	Link Officer of CPIO	First Appellate Authority	Link Officer of First Appellate
1.	Judicial Section	Shri Lal Chand Dabaria, ALA	Smt. Poonam Suri, DLA	Shri R.K.Srivastava, Addl.LA	Authority Smt. Zoya Hadke, AS
2.	Notary Section	Smt. Poonam Suri, DLA	Shri L.C Dabaria, ALA	Smt. Zoya Hadke, AS	Shri R.K. Srivastava, Addl.LA
3.	Implementation Cell	Smt. Savita Rani Singal, ALA	Shri Bhupesh Verma	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS	Shri Vijay Varma, JS
4.	RT <mark>I Ce</mark> ll	Shri K. Ginkhan Thang, DS	Shri A.K. Joshi, DS	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
5.	Advice 'A'& 'C'	Shri Neeraj Rawat, ALA	Shri Bhupesh Verma, ALA	Shri S.R.Mishra, AS	Dr. Rajiv Mani, JS&LA
6.	Advice 'B'	Shri Bhupesh Verma,ALA	Shri Neeraj Rawat, ALA	Shri S.R Mishra, AS	Dr. Rajiv Mani, JS&LA
7.	Admn.I Section	Shri A.K. Joshi, DS	Shri K. Ginkhan Thang, DS	Dr. Rajiv Mani, JS&LA	Shri S.R. Mishra, AS
8.	Vig <mark>ilance Unit</mark>	Shri A.K.Joshi, DS	Shri K.Ginkhan Thang, DS	Dr. Rajiv Mani, JS&LA	Shri R.K.Srivastava, Addl.LA
9.	Admn.II Section	Shri A.K.Joshi, DS	Shri K.Ginkhan Thang, DS	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
10.	Admn.III Section	Shri Suneel Sachdeva, DS	Shri A.K.Joshi, DS	Dr. Rajiv Mani, JS&LA	Shri S.R. Mishra, AS
11.	Admn.IV Section	Shri K.Ginkhan Thang, DS	Shri Suneel Sachdeva, DS	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
12.	PG <mark>Ce</mark> ll	Shri K. Ginkhan Thang, DS	Shri A.K. Joshi, DS	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
13.	Library & Re <mark>sea</mark> rch Section	Ms. Champa Bisht, ALA	Shri T.K. Malik, DLA	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
14.	Cash Section	Shri K.Ginkhan Thang, DS	Shri A.K. Joshi,DS	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
15.	OL Wing (H <mark>ind</mark> i Section)	Shri Raghunathan T.V., US	Shri Rama Nand, US	Shri Vijay Varma, JS	Shri Ajay Goyal, JS
16.	Lit <mark>iga</mark> tion (H <mark>C)/</mark> CAT Section	Shri Brindaban, ALA		Shri Mohd. Muqeem, DLA	
17.	Litigation (LC) Section	Shri Jagannath, ALA		Shri R.K. Srivastava, Addl. LA	A

(A.K. Joshi) Deputy Secretary to the Govt.of India

To:-

- 1. Officers Concerned.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MLJ/PS to Hon'ble MoS/PPS to LS/PPS to Addl. Secretaries/PSJS &LAs.
- 3. Central Agency Section / Litigation (HC) / Litigation (LC) / CAT Sections.
- 4. Admn.I, II, III & IV (LA) Sections/Imp. Cell/Judicial Section/Notary Cell/ Advice; A', 'B'& 'C' Sections/PG Cell.
- 5. NIC Cell with the request to upload the above order on the website of this Department.
- 6. Office o<mark>rde</mark>r folder.