The 4th August 2015

No. A-19012/94/15-UIDAI.—In pursuance of Unique Identification Authority of India, New Delhi letter No. A-12013/21(SO/HQ)/11-UIDAI dated 25th June 2015 and relieving Order No. Estt. I/7:050172 dated 31st July 2015 of Director (Establishment), Bureau of Indian Standards, Manak Bhavan, 9, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, Shri Sushil Kumar has assumed the charge of the post of Section Officer in HQ, Unique Identification Authority of India, Delhi w.e.f 31st July 2015 (A/N) in the Pay Band of Rs. 9,300—34,800/- + Grade Pay of Rs. 4,800/- on deputation basis for a period of two years and six months or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

RAJNISH JHA, Dy. Director (Estt.)

New Delhi-110001, the 19th June 2014

No. A-19011/120/14-UIDAI.—In pursuance of Unique Identification Authority of India, Planning Commission, New Delhi letter No. 12013/21/ADG (D)/ 10-UIDAI dated 19.03.2014, Department of Personnel & Training O.M No. F. No. 17/9/2009-EO(MM-I) dated 28.04.2014 and Ministry of Steel Office Order No. 5(1)/2010-Estt. Dated 13.06.2014, Shri Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj, ISS (98) has assumed the charge of Assistant Director General in HQ, Unique Identification Authority of India, New Delhi w.e.f 16.06.2014 (F/N) in the Pay Band of Rs. 37,400—67,000/- (PB-4) plus Grade Pay of Rs. 8700/- for a period upto 16.02.2017 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

S. D. SHARMA, Asstt. Director General (Estt.)

New Delhi-110001, the 20th June 2014

No. A-19012/83/14-UIDAI.—In pursuance of Unique Identification Authority of India, Planning Commission, New Delhi letter No. A-12013/21(SO/HQ)/11-UIDAI dated 21.03.2014 and Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti's Office Order No. M-16/90-NVS(Admin)/612 dated 13.06.2014, Shri D.S Mehra has assumed the charge of the post of Section Officer in HQ, Unique Identification Authority of India, Delhi w.e.f 13.06.2014 (AN) in the Pay Band of Rs. 9,300—34,800/- + Grade Pay of Rs. 4,800/- on deputation basis for a period of three years or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

N. K. SHARMA, Dy. Director (Estt.)

MINISTRY OF LAW & JUSTICE (DEPARTMENT OF LEGAL AFFAIRS)

New Delhi, the 7th August 2015

No. A-12023(1)/01/2013-Admn.III (LA)—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 252 of the Income Tax Act, 1961 (43 of 1961), the Central Government is pleased to appoint following persons as Judicial Member/Accountant Member of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, in the Pay Scale of Rs.75,500—80,000/-, with effect from the dates as mentioned against their names and until further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Date of assumption of charge
1.	Shri Sudhanshu Srivastava	Judicial Member	08.07.2015 (FN)
2.	Shri Mahavir Prasad	Judicial Member	08.07.2015 (AN)
3.	Shri Pawan Singh	Judicial Member	09.07.2015 (FN)
4.	Shri Sandeep Gosain	Judicial Member	09.07.2015 (FN)
5.	Shri Lalit Kumar	Judicial Member	10.07.2015 (FN)
6.	Ms. Beena Pillai	Judicial Member	20.07.2015 (FN)
7.	Ms. Kamble Suchitra Raghunath	Judicial Member	20.07.2015 (FN)
8.	Shri D. Ramalinga Reddy	Judicial Member	21.07.2015 (FN)
9.	Shri Kuldip Singh	Judicial Member	21.07.2015 (FN)
10.	Shri Amarjit Singh	Judicial Member	22.07.2015 (FN)
11.	Shri Partha Sarthi Chaudhuri	Judicial Member	22.07.2015 (FN)
12.	Shri Ram Lal Negi	Judicial Member	29.07.2015 (AN)

PART I—SEC. 2]

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Date of assumption of charge
13.	Shri Ashwani Taneja	Accountant Member	08.07.2015 (FN)
14.	Shri Waseem Ahmed	Accountant Member	08.07.2015 (FN)
15.	Shri Ramit Kochar	Accountant Member	09.07.2015 (FN)
16.	Ms. Rano Jain	Accountant Member	09.07.2015 (FN)
17.	Shri Vikram Singh Yadav	Accountant Member	10.07.2015 (FN)
18.	Ms. Annapurna Mehrotra	Accountant Member	10.07.2015 (FN)
19.	Shri Om Prakash Kant	Accountant Member	14.07.2015 (FN)
20.	Shri M. Balaganesh	Accountant Member	15.07.2015 (FN)
21.	Shri Laxmi Prasad Sahu	Accountant Member	15.07.2015 (FN)
22.	Shri S. Rifaur Rahman	Accountant Member	15.07.2015 (FN)
23.	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Accountant Member	17.07.2015 (FN)
24.	Shri Gopal Kumar Kedia	Accountant Member	20.07.2015 (FN)
25.	Shri G. Manjunatha	Accountant Member	23.07.2015 (FN)
26.	Shri Manish Borad	Accountant Member	13.07.2015 (FN)
27.	Shri Maharishi Prashant Kumar Madhusudan	Accountant Member	04.08.2015 (FN)

D. CHOUDHURY, Under Secy.

F.No. A-12023(1)/2/2014-Admn.III (LA)—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 252 of the Income Tax Act, 1961 (43 of 1961), the Central Government is pleased to appoint Shri Pradip Kumar Kedia, as Accountant Member of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, in the Pay Scale of Rs.75,500—80,000/-, with effect from the afternoon of 29th May, 2015 and until further orders.

D. CHOUDHURY, Under Secy.

LEGISLATIVE DEPARTMENT

New Delhi, the 31st July 2015

No. A-12025(i)/1/2007-Admn.I(L.D.)—The President is pleased to appoint Ms. Veena Kothavale, Deputy Legislative Counsel (Grade-III of Indian Legal Service) in the Legislative Department, Ministry of Law and Justice to the post of Additional Legislative Counsel (Grade-II of Indian Legal Service) in the Pay Band-4 of Rs. 37,400—67,000/- plus Grade Pay of Rs. 8,700/- in the said Department of Ministry of Law and Justice on ad hoc basis for a period of three months with effect from the forenoon of 31st July, 2015 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

2. This ad-hoc appointment will neither bestow on Ms. Veena Kothavale any claim for regular appointment whatsoever to the grade of Additional Legislative Counsel (Grade II of ILS) nor the ad hoc services rendered by her will count for the purpose of seniority in the grade or for her promotion to the next higher grade.

B.M. SHARMA, Deputy Secy.

The 11th August 2015

No. A-12025(i)/1/2007-Admn.I(L.D.)—The President is pleased to appoint Shri P. K. Bansal, Assistant Legislative Counsel(Grade IV of Indian Legal Service) in the Legislative Department, Ministry of Law and Justice to the post of Deputy Legislative Counsel (Grade III of Indian Legal Service) in the Pay Band of Rs. 15,600—39,100/- plus Grade Pay of Rs.7,600/- in the said Department of Ministry of Law and Justice on ad hoc basis for a period upto 30.09.2015 with effect from the forenoon of 11th August, 2015 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.