F.No.15/1/2017-Admn.I (LA) Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Legal Affairs \*\*\*\*

> Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi. Dated the **22** January, 2019.

## ORDER NO./7/2019

## Sub:- Arrangement of Link Officer -reg.

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following arrangement of Link Officers is made with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt)	Link Officer (Shri/Smt.)
1.	Shri S.R. Mishra, AS	Smt. Zoya Hadke, AS
2.	Smt. Zoya Hadke, AS	Shri S.R. Mishra, AS
3.	Shri R.S. Verma, JS&LA	Shri Rajiv Mani, JS&LA
4.	Shri Rajiv Mani, JS&LA (Administrative matters)	Shri S.R. Mishra, AS
5.	Shri Rajiv Mani, JS&LA (Advice matters)	Smt. Anju Rathi Rana, JS&LA
6	Smt. Anju Rathi Rana, JS&LA	Shri Rajiv Mani, JS&LA
7.	Shri Ajay Gupta, OSD(IT)	Shri Rajiv Mani, JS&LA
8.	Shri R.K.Srivastava, Addl.LA	Smt. Poonam Suri, DLA
	(Judicial)	(Notary)
9.	Smt. Poonam Suri, DLA	Shri R.K.Srivastava, Addl.LA
	(Notary)	(Judicial)
10.	Shri Neeraj Rawat, ALA (Advice 'A' & 'C')	Shri Bhupesh Verma, ALA
11.	Bhupesh Verma, ALA	Shri Neeraj Rawat, ALA
11.	(Advice 'B')	Sini Neeraj Rawat, ALA
12.	Shri A.K.Joshi, Deputy Secretary	Shri Ginkhan Thang, Deputy
		Secretary
13.	Shri Ginkhan Thang, Deputy	Shri A.K.Joshi, Deputy Secretary
	Secretary	
14.	Shri Suneel Sachdeva, Deputy	Shri A.K.Joshi, Deputy Secretary
	Secretary	

(Ark Joshi) Deputy Secretary to the Govt.. of India

То

1. All the concerned Officers

2.Guard File/Notice Board

3. NIC with a request to upload this on the website of this Department.

4. coffice portal .