

New Delhi, 6th May, 2013

ORDER

In continuation to this Department's earlier order of even number dated 12th February, 2013 extending the term of engagement of existing counsel for a period upto 30.04.2013, the President is pleased to further extend the term of engagement, of the following panel counsel existing as on 30.4.2013, until further orders:

A. ORISSA HIGH COURT (CENTRAL GOVERNMENT COUNSEL)

SI. No.	Name and address	SI. No.	S/SH.	
	S/SH.			
1	ANIL DEO	2	GIRDHARI SINGH	
	RAJBAGICHA, Cuttack- 753 009.		PLOT # F/500, CDA, SECTOR-6, MARKAT	
			NAGAR, CUTTACK-753 014.	
3	JAGAT MOHINI RATH	4	JAIRAJ BEHERA	
	BLOCK-D, PLOT # 298, SECTOR-7,		HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, Cuttack	
	C.D.A., Cuttack			
5	JANMEJAYA KATIKIA	6	MD. ZIA-UL-HAQUE	
	AT-MADHUSUDAN NAGAR, PO:		PLOT # 291/2705, BAJRANG NAGAR,	
	TULSIPUR, PS: BIDANASI,		JHARAPARA, POST: BUDHESWARI, P.S.	
	CUTTACK-753 008.	,	LAXMISAGAR, BHUBANESHWAR,.	
7	MITALEE JESTI	8	NANDA NANDAN MOHAPATRA	
	ASHOK VILLA, TELENGA BAZAR,		AT-BAMPHI SAHI, PO-TALA TELENGA	
	CUTTACK-753 009.	3	BAZAR, CUTTACK	
9	PARTHA SARATHI NAYAK	10	RAMESH CHANDRA SWAIN	
	MANI NILAYA, TALATELANGA BAZAR,		CDA, SECTOR-7, PLOT # F-426, P.O.	
	CUTTACK		ABHINAV BIDANASI, CUTTACK	
11	SACHIDANANDA NAYAK	12	SANGRAM DAS	
	AT: MACHHUABAZAR (NEAR		7, PEYTON STREET, CUTTACK	
	INDRAPURI LODGE) PO: BUSIBAZAR,			
	CUTTACK			
13	SANGRAM KUMAR SINGH	14	SARBESWAR BARIK	
	SECTOR-7, CDA, PLOT # G/280,		VILL: SHANKARPUR, LINK ROAD, P.O.	
	CUTTACK-14		ARUNODAYA, MARKET, DISTT:	
			CUTTACK-753 012.	
15	SUDHIR KUMAR PATRA	16	LALATENDU JENA	
	PLOT # D/1104, CDA, MARKAT NAGAR,		JHANGIRI MANGALA, CUTTACK-753009	
	CUTTACK-14			
17	MS. SWAPNA MOHAPATRA	18	ARYA KUMAR JNANENDRA	
	40 B, LIC COLONY, BIMA VIHAR, SEC-6,		3RF 2/3, UNIT-9 FLATS, BHUBANESHWAR	
	CDA, CUTTACK-753014			
19	MS. BHARATI DASH, BHARTI NIWS,	20	Debendra Kumar Behera	
	BUDHI CHANDI LANE, TULASIPUR,		At Kaligali, PO Chandini Chowk, PS	
	CUTTACK		Lalbag, Cuttack	
21	Lalitendu Mishra	22	SUJIT KUMAR GUPTA	
	Bhagirathi Bhawan, Plot 2C/1075, CDA,		MANGALABAG, MAJHI SAHI, P.O. BUXI	
	Sec-11, Cuttack-14		BAZAR, P.S. MANGLABAG, DISTRICT:	
	Occ-11, Outlack-14		CUTTACK-753 001.	
23	Shivananda Ray	24	N.B. Chainy	
no equation	17, Raja Rani, Lewis Road,		A-172, Sahidnagar, Bhubaneswar-	
	Bhubaneshwar-014		751007	
25	Basant Kumar Nayak	26	Kalyan Patnaik	
20		20	Matha Sahi, Tulasipur, Cuttack-008	
	3-C/293, Sec-9, Cuttack-14		Ivialita Satti, Tulasipul, Cultack-000	

20

			*	
27	Jagdish Mohanty At-Gangamandir, PO Buxi Bazar, Cuttack	28	Pitambar Acharya At-Arunodaya Nagar, Cuttack-012	
29	Dharanidhar Nayak Mani Nilaya, Tala Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-009		Dushmanta Kumar Biswal At-Jhanjirimangala, PO Telengabazar, Cuttack-	
30			Jairaj Behera Keonjhar Colony, Near Kanika Chhak, PO Tulsipur, Cuttack-8	
33	Braj Sundar Das At-B-1506/1, Sec-6, CDA, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-014		Ashok Mishra Mangalabag, Cuttack-1	
35	KARUNAKAR RATH HIGH COURT ROAD, NEAR LALBAG POLICE STATION, CHANDINICHOWK, CUTTACK-753 002.		MAMTA MISHRA TRANSIT FLATS 3 7, IN FRONT OF DG OFFICE, BUXI BAZAR, CUTTACK.	
37	SAROJ KUMAR DAS PLOT # 3-C/270, SECTOR-9, MARKAT NAGAR, C.D.A. CUTTACK-753 014.		SASWATA PATNAIK HI-A/1, SECTOR-7, CDA, Cuttack-14	
39	SIDHARTH SANKAR MOHAPATRA MARWAN BAGICHA, SHELTER CHHAK, TULSIPUR, CUTTACK-753 008.		Sarbeswar Barik Vill: Shankarpur, Link Road, P.O. Arunodaya Market, Distt: Cuttack-753 012.	

<u>B CAT, CUTTACK BENCH</u> (Senior Central Government Standing Counsel)

SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.
1	Umaballav Mohapatra Plot No. 1403-B, Sector-6, CDA, Markat Nagar, Bidanasi, Cuttack-753014.	/	

<u>C. CAT, CUTTACK BENCH</u> (Additional Central Government Standing Counsel)

SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	
1	Bijnayan Kumar Mohapatra Plot No. MC/36, Sec-7, Markat Nagar, CDA Bidanasi, Cuttack-14	2	Braja Sundar Das B-1506/1, Sector-6, Markat Nagar, CDA, Cuttack-753014.	
3	Debendra Kumar Behera At Kaligali, PO Chandini Chowk, PS Lalbag, Cuttack	4	Ganesh Prasad Mohanty Plot No. 78, Matha Sahi, Tulsipu Cuttack	
5	Giridhari Singh C.D.A. Sector-6, Plot No. F-500, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-14	6	Lalatendu Jena Jhanjiri Mangala, Cuttack-753009.	
7	Malya Kumar Das Plot No. 3C, 270, Sector-9, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-753014.	8	Prabas Ranjan Jiban Dash E/148, Sector-7, CDA, Murkatnagar, Cuttack-14.	
9	Ramesh Chandra Behera Plot No. 3-GHD/784, Sector-8, CDA, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-14.	10	Sarbeswar Barik Vill. Shankarpur, Barik Sahi, Link Road, PO Arunodaa Market, Cuttack-753012	

Del

11	Saroj Kumar Padhy Gitanjali House, Near Cuttack Sadar Block Office, PO Nayabazar, PS Chauliaganj, Cuttack-4.	12	Shashi Bhushan Jena Upper Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-9.
13	Subhasis Mishra Fourth Floor, Rajaswa Bhawan, Board of Revenue Building, Cuttack-2.	14	Subhransu Sekhar Mohanty Plot No. F/650, CDA, Sector-8, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-753014.
15	Sudhir Kumar Patra Plot No. D/887, At-CDA, Sec-6, Cuttack-14, Orissa.	16	Swapan Mohapatra 40/B, LIC Colony, Bima Vihar, Sec-6, CDA, Cuttack-735-14.
17	Jayanta Kumar Khandayatray AT-Kaligali, Adjacent to Kalimandir, PO- Chandinichowk, High Court Road, Cuttack-753002, Orissa.	/	

D. DISTRICT AND SUBORDINATE COURTS, ORISSA (Standing Government Counsel)

SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	Distt/Sub. courts	SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	Distt/Sub. Courts
1	Ananta Prasad Sahoo	Balasore		. /	
	Bhaskarganj, O.T.		1 /		
	Road,P.O.DISTT.				
	Balasore,ORISSA-				
	75600.1				

(Suresh Chandra)

Joint Secretary & Legal Adviser to the Government of India

All the above mentioned advocates.

Copy to: -

To

- 1 Shri Saktidhar Das, Assistant Solicitor General, On Ring Road, Balmundi Marg, Near Hanuman Temple, Dagarpara, CUTTACK-753 002.
- 2 The Registrar, Orissa High Court, Cuttack.
- 3 The Registrar, Central Administrative Tribunal, Cuttack.
- 4 District and Sessions Judge, Balasore.
- 5 Cash(LA) Section w.r.t. payment of retainer fee.
- 6 PS to ML&J/PS to Law Secretary/PS to Legislative Secretary.
- 7 Hindi Unit for Hindi version of this order.
- 8 Guard File/Judicial Section with 5 s/copies.

(Kishore Kumar) Section Officer(Judl.)