No.F.36(16)/2012-Judl. Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Legal Affairs Judicial Section

New Delhi, 12th February, 2013

ORDER

In continuation of this Department's earlier order of even number dated 9th January, 2013, extending the term of engagement of existing counsel w.e.f. 01.01.2013 to 15.02.2013, the President is pleased to further extend the term of engagement of the following existing panel counsel <u>for a period</u> <u>upto 30.04.2013</u> or until the outcome of the result of the Committee, whichever is earlier:-

ORISSA HIGH COURT (CENTRAL GOVERNMENT COUNSEL)

SI. No.	lo. Name And Address S/Sh.		Name And Address S/Sh.	
1	Anil Deo Rajbagicha, Cuttack- 753 009.	2	Sidharth Sankar Mohapatra Marwan Bagicha, Shelter Chhal Tulsipur, Cuttack-753 008.	
3	Jagat Mohini Rath Block-D, Plot # 298, Sector-7, C.D.A., Cuttack	4	Jairaj Behera High Court Of Orissa, Cuttack	
5	Janmejaya Katikia At-Madhusudan Nagar, Po: Tulsipur, Ps: Bidanasi, Cuttack-753 008.	6	Md. Zia-Ul-Haque Plot # 291/2705, Bajrang Nagar Jharapara, Post: Budheswari, P.S Laxmisagar, Bhubaneshwar,.	
7	Mitalee Jesti Ashok Villa, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack- 753 009.	8	Nanda Nandan Mohapatra At-Bamphi Sahi, Po-Tala Telenga Bazar Cuttack	
9	Partha Sarathi Nayak Mani Nilaya, Talatelan g a Bazar, Cuttack	10	Sangram Das 7, Peyton Street, Cuttack	
11	Sachidananda Nayak At: Machhuabazar (Near Indrapuri Lodge) Po: Busibazar, Cuttack	12	Lalatendu Jena Jhangiri Mangala, Cuttack-753009	
13	Sangram Kumar Singh Sector-7, Cda, Plot # G/280, Cuttack-14	14	Arya Kumar Jnanendra 3rf 2/3, Unit-9 Flats, Bhubaneshwar	
15	Sudhir Kumar Patra Plot # D/1104, Cda, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-14	16 🧋	Debendra Kumar Behera At Kaligali, Po Chandini Chowk, P Lalbag, Cuttack	
17	Ms. Swapna Mohapatra 40 B, Lic Colony, Bima Vihar, Sec-6, Cda, Cuttack-753014	18	Manoj Kumar Mishra Laxman Nivas, At-Hindol Kothi Chhak Po Tulsipur, Cuttack-758008	
19	Ms. Bharati Dash, Bharti Niws, Budhi Chandi Lane, Tulasipur, Cuttack	20	N.B. Chainy A-172, Sahidnagar, Bhubaneswar 751007	
21	Lalitendu Mishra Bhagirathi Bhawan, Plot 2c/1075, Cda, Sec-11, Cuttack-14	22	Kalyan Patnaik Matha Sahi, Tulasipur, Cuttack-008	
23			Pitambar Acharya At-Arunodaya Nagar, Cuttack-012	
25	Basant Kumar Nayak 3-C/293, Sec-9, Cuttack-14	26	Saswata Patnaik Hi-A/1, Sector-7, Cda, Cuttack-14	
*27	Jagdish Mohanty At-Gangamandir, Po Buxi Bazar, Cuttack	28	Sujit Kumar Gupta Mangalabag, Majhi Sahi, P.O. Buy Bazar, P.S. Manglabag, District: Cuttack 753 001.	

ani Nilaya, Tala Telenga Bazar, uttack-009 udhansu Acharya utahat, New Colony, Cuttack-001 aj Sundar Das -B-1506/1, Sec-6, CDA, Markat	32 34	At-Jhanjirimangala, PO Telengabazar, Cuttack- Jairaj Behera Keonjhar Colony, Near Kanika Chhak, PO Tulsipur, Cuttack-8 Ashok Mishra
udhansu Acharya utahat, New Colony, Cuttack-001 aj Sundar Das		Jairaj Behera Keonjhar Colony, Near Kanika Chhak, PO Tulsipur, Cuttack-8
utahat, New Colony, Cuttack-001 aj Sundar Das		Keonjhar Colony, Near Kanika Chhak, PO Tulsipur, Cuttack-8
aj Sundar Das	34	PO Tulsipur, Cuttack-8
	34	PO Tulsipur, Cuttack-8
	34	Ashok Mishra
-B-1506/1. Sec-6. CDA. Markat		
Protoni, oco o, opri, manat		Mangalabag, Cuttack-1
agar, Cuttack-014		
arunakar Rath	36	Mamta Mishra
gh Court Road, Near Lalbag Police		Transit Flats 3 7, In Front Of Dgp Office,
ation, Chandinichowk, Cuttack-753		Buxi Bazar, Cuttack.
2.		
aroj Kumar Das	38	
ot # 3-C/270, Sector-9, Markat Nagar,	1	
D.A. Cuttack-753 014.		
	gh Court Road, Near Lalbag Police ation, Chandinichowk, Cuttack-753 2. roj Kumar Das ot # 3-C/270, Sector-9, Markat Nagar,	ch Court Road, Near Lalbag Police ation, Chandinichowk, Cuttack-753 2. roj Kumar Das t # 3-C/270, Sector-9, Markat Nagar,

A. <u>CAT, CUTTACK BENCH</u> (Senior Central Government Standing Counsel)

SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	
1	Umaballav Mohapatra Plot No. 1403-B, Sector-6, CDA, Markat Nagar, Bidanasi, Cuttack-753014.			

B. <u>CAT, CUTTACK BENCH</u> (Additional Central Government Standing Counsel)

SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	
1	Bijnayan Kumar Mohapatra Plot No. MC/36, Sec-7, Markat Nagar, CDA Bidanasi, Cuttack-14	2	Braja Sundar Das B-1506/1, Sector-6, Markat Nagar, CDA Cuttack-753014.	
3	Debendra Kumar Behera At Kaligali, PÔ Chandini Chowk, PS Lalbag, Cuttack	4	Ganesh Prasad Mohanty Plot No. 78, Matha Sahi, Tulsipur Cuttack	
5	Giridhari Singh C.D.A. Sector-6, Plot No. F-500, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-14	6 °	Lalatendu Jena Jhanjiri Mangala, Cuttack-753009.	
7	Malya Kumar Das Plot No. 3C, 270, Sector-9, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-753014.	8	Prabas Ranjan Jiban Dash E/148, Sector-7, CDA, Murkatnaga Cuttack-14.	
9	Ramesh Chandra Behera Plot No. 3-GHD/784, Sector-8, CDA, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-14.	10	Sarbeswar Barik Vill. Shankarpur, Barik Sahi, Link Road, PO Arunodaa Market, Cuttack-753012	
11	Saroj Kumar Padhy Gitanjali House, Near Cuttack Sadar Block Office, PO Nayabazar, PS Chauliaganj, Cuttack-4.	12	Shashi Bhushan Jena Upper Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-9.	
13 Ze	Subhasis Mishra Fourth Floor, Rajaswa Bhawan, Board of Revenue Building, Cuttack-2.	14	Subhransu Sekhar Mohanty Plot No. F/650, CDA, Sector-8, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-753014.	

Buxi tack-

15	Sudhir Kumar Patra Plot No. D/887, At-CDA, Sec-6, Cuttack-14, Orissa.	16	Swapan Mohapatra 40/B, LIC Colony, Bima Vihar, Sec-6, CDA, Cuttack-735-14.
17	Jayanta Kumar Khandayatray AT-Kaligali, Adjacent to Kalimandir, PO- Chandinichowk, High Court Road, Cuttack-753002, Orissa.	а 1.24	

C. <u>DISTRICT AND SUBORDINATE COURTS, ORISSA</u> (Standing Government Counsel)

SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	Distt/Sub. courts	SI. No.	Name and address S/SH.	Distt/Sub. Courts
1	Ananta Prasad Sahoo	Balasore			
	Bhaskarganj, O.T. Road,P.O.DISTT.	-lings			
	Balasore, ORISSA-75600.1	· · ·			

de.ch (Suresh Chandra)

Joint Secretary & Legal Adviser to the Government of India

То

All the above mentioned advocates.

Copy to: -

- 1. Shri Saktidhar Das, Assistant Solicitor General, On Ring Road, Balmundi Marg, Near Hanuman Temple, Dagarpara, CUTTACK-753 002.
- 2. The Registrar, Orissa High Court, Cuttack.
- Umaballav Mohapatra, Plot No. 1403-B, Sector-6, CDA, Markat Nagar, Bidanasi, Cuttack-753014
- 4. The Registrar, Central Administrative Tribunal, Cuttack.
- 5. District and Sessions Judge, Balasore.
- Cash(LA) Section. Shri Umaballav Mohapatra, Sr.CGSC, CAT Cuttack Bench shall be entitled to monthly retainer of Rs. 600%/- pm and Shri Ananta Prasad Sahoo, Standing Govt. Counsel before Distt/Sub. Courts, Balasore shall be entitled to monthly retainer of Rs. 4000/- pm upto 34.04.2013 mentionet in Tables - 'B' and 'D'
- 7. PS to ML&J/PS to Law Secretary/PS to Legislative Secretary.
- 8. Hindi Unit for Hindi version of this order.
- 9. Guard File/Judicial Section with 5 s/copies.

(Kishore Kumar) Section Officer(Judl.)