List of Officers

S.No.	Name of Officer	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1.	Shri M C Prusty	Sr. Govt. Advocate	Room No. 422-A, (A) Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	011- 23384836
2.	Ms. Haimanti Bhattacharya	Director (Cyber Law & Judicial)	Room No. 418, 'A Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011-23384109
3.	Shri J P Dubey	Deputy Legal Adviser	Room No. 433, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011- 23381022
4.	Shri Manindra Choudhary	Assistant Legal Adviser (Judicial)	Room No. 415(C), 'A Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011-23384945
5.	Ms. Shweta Kamboj	Section Officer	Room No. 439, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011-23384945
6.	Shri Kumar Gaurva	Section Officer	Room No. 439, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001	011-23384945

STAFF POSITION IN JUDICIAL SECTION

S.No.	Name of Employee (S/Shri)	Designation	Regular/ Contractual/Outsourced
1.	Ms. Shweta Kamboj	Section Officer	Regular
2.	Kumar Gaurva	Section Officer	Regular
3.	Prateek Pandya	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
4.	Aakash Singh	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
5.	Gaurav Verma	ASO	Regular
6.	Nand Kishor Sah	ASO	Regular
7.	Sanjay Rohilla	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
8.	Nirmal Das	Court Clerk (Ad Hoc)	Regular
9.	Ms. Eukti Garg	Young Professional	Contractual
10.	Ms. Aakshi Goel	Young Professional	Contractual
11.	Ms. Seerat Mahajan	Young Professional	Contractual
12.	Suraj Prakash	MTS	Regular
13.	Jitender Kumar	DEO	Outsourced
14.	Sachin Singh	DEO	Outsourced
15.	Deepak Kaushik	DEO	Outsourced
16.	Sarvesh Kumar Mewati	MTS	Outsourced