## List of Officers

S.No.	Name of Officer	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1.	Shri M C Prusty	Sr. Govt. Advocate	Room No. 422-A, (A) Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	011-23384836
3.	Dr. K. M. Arya	Deputy Legal Adviser	Room No. 414, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011- 23383236
4.	Shri Manindra Choudhary	Assistant Legal Adviser (Judicial)	Room No. 415(C), 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011-23384945
5.	Ms. Shweta Kamboj	Section Officer	Room No. 439, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	011-23384945
6.	Shri Kumar Gaurva	Section Officer	Room No. 439, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001	011-23384945

## **STAFF POSITION IN JUDICIAL SECTION**

S.No.	Name of Employee (S/Shri)	Designation	Regular/ Contractual/Outsourced
1.	Ms. Shweta Kamboj	Section Officer	Regular
2.	Kumar Gaurva	Section Officer	Regular
3.	Prateek Pandya	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
4.	Vinay Barala	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
5.	Gaurav Verma	ASO	Regular
6.	Ashish Meena	ASO	Regular
7.	Sanjay Rohilla	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
8.	Bhanu Pratap Singh	Jr. Secretariat Assistant	Regular
8.	Nirmal Das	Court Clerk (Ad Hoc)	Regular
9.	Ms. Eukti Garg	Young Professional	Contractual
10.	Suraj Prakash	MTS	Regular
11.	Jitender Kumar	DEO	Outsourced
12.	Sachin Singh	DEO	Outsourced
13.	Shalu Thapa	DEO	Outsourced
14.	Sarvesh Kumar Mewati	MTS	Outsourced