List of Officers

S.No.	Name of Officer	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1.	Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Joint Secretary &	Room No. 411-	011-23389127
		Legal Adviser	'B', 'A' Wing, 4 th	
			Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
			Delhi-110001.	
2.	Ms. Haimanti Bhattacharya	Director (Cyber	Room No. 418,	011-23384109
		Law & Judicial)	'A' Wing, 4 th	
			Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
2		Denutry Legal	Delhi-110001	011-23381022
3.	Shri J.P. Dubey	Deputy Legal Adviser	Room No. 433,	011-23301022
		Adviser	'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
			Delhi-110001	
4.	Shri D. Srinivas	Under Secretary	Room No. 439,	011-23384945
			'A' Wing, 4 th	011-2000-0-0
			Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
			Delhi-110001	
5.	Ms. Shweta Kamboj	Section Officer	Room No. 439,	011-23384945
			'A' Wing, 4 th	
			Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
			Delhi-110001	
6.	Shri Kumar Gaurav	Section Officer	Room No. 439,	011-23384945
			'A' Wing, 4 th	
			Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
<u> </u>			Delhi-110001	
7.	Shri Sudarshan Lamba	Jr. Central	Room No. 415-	011-23389006
		Government	'D', 'A' Wing, 4 th	
		Advocate	Floor, Shastri	
			Bhawan, New	
			Delhi-110001	

STAFF POSITION IN JUDICIAL SECTION

S.No.	Name of Employee (S/Shri)	Designation	Regular/ Contractual/ Outsourced
1.	D. Srinivas	Under Secretary	Regular
2.	Ms. Shweta Kamboj	Section Officer	Regular
3.	Shri Kumar Gaurav	Section Officer	Regular
4.	Prateek Pandya	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
5.	Akash Singh	Assistant (Legal)	Regular
6.	Nand Kishor Sah	ASO	Regular
7.	Sanjay Rohilla	Sr. Court Clerk	Regular
8.	Nirmal Das	Court Clerk (Adhoc)	Regular
9.	Varun Garg	Young Professional	Contractual
10.	Suraj Prakash	MTS	Regular
11.	Jitender Kumar	DEO	Outsourced
12.	Sachin Singh	DEO	Outsourced
13.	Deepak Kaushik	DEO	Outsourced
14.	Sarvesh Kumar Mewati	MTS	Outsourced