## No. A-15/11/2017-Admin-I(LA) Government of India Ministry of Law & Justice Department of Legal Affairs \*\*\*\*

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated the 12<sup>th</sup> February, 2025

## OFFICE ORDER NO.25 /2025

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following allocation of work are made with immediate effect and until further orders: -

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Previous Allocation	New Allocation
1.	Shri Bhupesh Varma, DLA	Group No. IV(Defence)	Group No. IV (Defence including APO)
2.	Shri Satish Kumar Singh, ALA	Group No. III	Group No. III  Advice A, B and C Sections
3.	Shri Prateek Kumar Tiwari, ALA	Advice Group No. VII  Advice A, B and C Sections	Advice Group No. VII

(V.S. Chauhan) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

## Copy to:

- 1. Shri Bhupesh Varma, Deputy Legal Adviser;
- 2. Shri Satish Kumar Singh, Assistant Legal Adviser:
- 3. Shri Prateek Kumar Tiwari, Assistant Legal Adviser;
- 4. PS to Hon'ble MoS (I/C) L&J;
- 5. PSO to Law Secretary/ PSO/ Sr. PPS to Addl. Secretaries/JS&LAs/JS(AKA)/ CCA(DKS)/Sr. GA (MCP);
- 6. All Sections, DoLA/Branch Secretariats
- 7. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Department of Legal Affairs.
- Office Order folder.